Преди броени минути актьорите Зази Бийтс и Джак Куейд представиха пълния списък с номинираните за наградите на Американската академия за театрално и филмово изкуство – „Оскар“, които ще бъдат връчени за 96-и път на 10 март в Лос Анджелис.

Бързаме да ви представим всички номинирани, а по-късно може да се включим с по-подробно представяне. Вижте.

Best Picture
American Fiction
Anatomy of a Fall
The Holdovers
Killers of the Flower Moon
Past Lives
Poor Things
The Zone of Interest

Best Director
Justine Triet, Anatomy of a Fall
Martin Scorsese, Killers of the Flower Moon
Christopher Nolan, Oppenheimer
Yorgos Lanthimos, Poor Things
Jonathan Glazer, The Zone of Interest

Best Actor
Bradley Cooper, Maestro
Colman Domingo, Rustin
Paul Giamatti, The Holdovers
Cillian Murphy, Oppenheimer
Jeffrey Wright, American Fiction

Best Actress
Annette Bening, Nyad
Lily Gladstone, Killers of the Flower Moon
Sandra Hüller, Anatomy of a Fall
Carey Mulligan, Maestro
Emma Stone, Poor Things

Best Supporting Actor
Sterling K. Brown, American Fiction
Robert De Niro, Killers of the Flower Moon
Robert Downey Jr., Oppenheimer
Ryan Gosling, Barbie
Mark Ruffalo, Poor Things

Best Supporting Actress
Emily Blunt, Oppenheimer
Danielle Brooks, The Color Purple
America Ferrera, Barbie
Jodie Foster, Nyad
Da’Vine Joy Randolph, The Holdovers

Best Original Screenplay
Justine Triet and Arthur Harari, Anatomy of a Fall
David Hemingson, The Holdovers
Bradley Cooper and Josh Singer, Maestro
Samy Burch and Alex Mechanik, May December
Celine Song, Past Lives

Best Adapted Screenplay
Cord Jefferson, American Fiction
Greta Gerwig and Noah Baumbach, Barbie
Christopher Nolan, Oppenheimer
Tony McNamara, Poor Things
Jonathan Glazer, The Zone of Interest

Best Animated Feature
The Boy and the Heron
Robot Dreams
Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse

Best International Feature
Io Capitano (Italy)
Perfect Days
Society of the Snow 
The Teachers’ Lounge 
The Zone of Interest 
(United Kingdom)

Best Documentary Feature
Bobi Wine: The People’s President
The Eternal Memory
Four Daughters
To Kill a Tiger
20 Days in Mariupol

Best Documentary Short
The ABCs of Book Banning
The Barber of Little Rock
Island in Between
The Last Repair Shop
Nai Nai & Wai Po

Best Live-Action Short
The After
Knight of Fortune
Red, White, and Blue
The Wonderful Story of Henry Sugar

Best Animated Short
Letter to a Pig
Ninety-Five Senses
Our Uniform
WAR IS OVER! Inspired by the Music of John & Yoko

Best Original Score
Laura Karpman, American Fiction
John Williams, Indiana Jones and the Dial of Destiny
Robbie Robertson, Killers of the Flower Moon
Ludwig Göransson, Oppenheimer
Jerskin Fendrix, Poor Things

Best Original Song
„The Fire Inside“ from Flamin’ Hot, music and lyric by Diane Warren
„I’m Just Ken“ from Barbie, music and lyric by Mark Ronson and Andrew Wyatt
„It Never Went Away“ from American Symphony, music and lyric by Jon Batiste and Dan Wilson
„Wahzhaze (A Song for My People) from Killers of the Flower Moon, music and lyric by Scott George
What Was I Made For? from Barbie, music and lyric by Billie Eilish and Finneas O’Connell

Best Sound
The Creator
Mission: Impossible — Dead Reckoning Part One
The Zone of Interest

Best Production Design
Killers of the Flower Moon
Poor Things

Best Cinematography
El Conde
Killers of the Flower Moon
Poor Things

Best Makeup and Hairstyling
Poor Things
Society of the Snow

Best Costume Design
Jacqueline Durran, Barbie
Jacqueline West, Killers of the Flower Moon
Janty Yates and Dave Crossman, Napoleon
Ellen Mirojnick, Oppenheimer
Holly Waddington, Poor Things

Best Film Editing
Anatomy of a Fall
The Holdovers
Killers of the Flower Moon
Poor Things

Best Visual Effects
The Creator
Godzilla Minus One
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3
Mission: Impossible — Dead Reckoning Part One

Academy Honorary Awards
Angela Bassett
Mel Brooks
Carol Littleton

Jean Hersholt Humanitarian Award
Michelle Satter

Similar Posts

Вашият коментар

Вашият имейл адрес няма да бъде публикуван. Задължителните полета са отбелязани с *